2017 Officers and Committee Chairs of the Siberian Husky Club of the Twin Cities, Inc.


President-- Ed Heineman


Vice President-- Briana Klecker


Treasurer-- Laurie Hanson


Recording Secretary-- Shanna Peoble


Corresponding Secretary-- Sandra Reitsma


Board of Directors:

Trina Rosenow

Tricia Anclam

Ana Genz


AKC Public Education Coordinator and AKC Canine Ambassador--Laurie Hanson


Donations-- Sandra Reitsma


Historian-- Diane Glenny


Minnesota Purebred Delegate-- John and Barb Armour


Newsletter-- Diane Glenny


Placement Coordinator-- Sandra Reitsma


Programs-- John Armour


S.H.C.A. Liaison (Area Club Contact)-- Jan Ahlgren


2017 Specialty Chair-- Rose Hallman


Sunshine--Barb Armour